OFFICE ORDER Constitution of Anti-ragging Committee/Squad

To control the menace of ragging on and off the campus, the following committee/squad is constituted. The committee shall ensure ragging-free atmosphere on the campus.

| Sr. No. | Name and Designation | Contact Nos. |
|---------|---|--------------|
| 01 | Dr. Amritbir Siingh, Dean Student Affairs, Convener | 88720-35201 |
| 02 | Dr. Baljit Singh, Assoc Professor, CSE | 94634-46505 |
| 03 | Mrs. Sukhwinder Kaur, Librarian | 94639-77453 |
| 04 | Prof. Sarabjit Kaur, Asstt. Professor, AS | 98146-41211 |
| 05 | Prof. Sumeet Kaur, Asstt. Professor, AS | 99142-12273 |
| 06 | Prof. Navneet Kaur, Asstt. Professor, EE | 98556-20033 |
| 07 | Prof. Harpreet Singh Aujla, Asstt. Professor, ME | 98140-64145 |
| 08 | Prof. Divya Gupta, Asstt. Professor, EE | 98149-99864 |
| 09 | Prof. Bikramjit Singh, Asstt. Professor, AS | 99143-14222 |
| 10 | Prof. Mohinderpal K. Rekhi, Asstt. Professor, AS | 87288-00430 |
| 11 | Prof. Harpreet Kaur, Asstt. Professor, ECE | 98784-33257 |
| 12 | Prof. Karamjeet Singh, Asstt. Professor, ECE | 81461-44900 |

The members of the committee shall maintain a constant vigil to curb the menace of ragging and take immediate action, if any incident of ragging happens in the campus. The Convener shall submit a report to the undersigned, if any incident of ragging takes place.

The committee may appoint students members. A list of such students shall be forwarded to the office of the Principal under confidential cover.

Principal

Major General (Dr.) GS Lamba, VSM